Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3349
Cell: (917) 912-3762
Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Juliani Acosta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jacosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2532
Cell: (917) 557-5858
Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Felli Agiovlasitis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fagio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2326
Cell: (646) 591-4201
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Cell: (917) 519-8194
Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Senad Ahmetovic Queens
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
senad@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Cell: (347) 678-5529
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Elizabeth Alicea, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lizalicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Jacques Ambron
Lic. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jambron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1970
Cell: (718) 974-4279
Helen Anderson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
handerson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2372
Cell: (917) 359-4647
Nawal Aoufeh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
naoufeh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3311
Cell: (917) 400-0736
George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
Norma Arias
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
narias@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1754
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
David Askler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
daskler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2242
Cell: (917) 821-3489
Frank Assini
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fassini@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2445
Cell: (347) 993-4542
Alain Azizi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aazizi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4234
Cell: (970) 948-7305