Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

David Balk
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dbalk@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6571
Cell: (917) 842-3040
John Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6541
Cell: (973) 219-5755
Pamela Beckerman Winberry
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pwinberry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6550
Cell: (917) 763-6334
Julie Leedes Bienstock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbienstock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5785
Jeremy Bolger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jbolger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6516
Rachel Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4217
Cell: (504) 858-6446
Hannah Bryon-Staples
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hbryonstaples@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (949) 220-4845
Timothy Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tcburch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6578
Cell: (917) 275-3303