Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Maria Beck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mbeck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2356
Cell: (646) 531-4118
Lilyan Bell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2307
Cell: (917) 783-2085
Joanna Benigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jbenigno@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2380
Edward Berenhaus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
eberenhaus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2250
Cell: (646) 522-0177
Sharon Bergh
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbergh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2211
Cell: (917) 721-7368
Jill Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jbernstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2221
Cell: (917) 856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lbernstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2281
Cell: (646) 596-6172
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
obidun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2215
Cell: (347) 913-5345
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Leah Blesoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Cell: (917) 755-9936
Eileen Bogas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ebogas
Tel: (212) 381-2384
Cell: (917) 539-4482
Brandon Bonfils
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bbonfils@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2615
Cell: (609) 325-0100
Douglas Booth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dbooth@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2357
Cell: (646) 321-5764
Sarah Buff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sbuff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2621
Cell: (917) 744-9264