Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Christian Chambers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cchambers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4258
Al "Lallit" Chhibber
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lchhibber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5732
Cell: (917) 604-3555
Shohil "Sam" Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
schowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4241
Cell: (646) 641-4989
Ashley Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
aclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2533
Cell: (646) 580-0138
Rory S. Clark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rclark@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4225
Cell: (516) 729-9949
Dina Cohen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
dcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6502
Cell: (917) 873-4724
Matthew Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6589
Cell: (201) 410-5496
Whitney Conkling
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wconkling@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6538
Cell: (713) 557-6415
Regina Costa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rcosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5716
Cell: (917) 747-3383
David Costelloe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dcostelloe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4292
Cell: (718) 781-4492