Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Barbara Dahl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
bdahl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2831
Cell: (917) 450-3895
Madeleine Dale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mdale@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2290
Cell: (917) 309-6560
Brian Daley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bdaley@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2862
Noelene Daniel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ndaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2063
Cell: (347) 564-7790
Dan Danielli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ddanielli@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3325
Brooke Davida
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavida@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2295
Cell: (212) 361-9442
Bruce Davis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3331
Francyne A. de Buck
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fdebuck@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2353
Cell: (917) 538-7144
Isaac De Castro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
idecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Cell: (732) 447-4350
Felicia De Chabris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
fdechabris@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 442-0426
Cell: (212) 381-6513
Nathalie de Lange
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ndelange@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1805
Cell: (718) 431-3533
Kelly Deadmon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kdeadmon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2347
Cell: (917) 204-7155
Rosemarie Deane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rdeane@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3245
Cell: (917) 407-8452
Suzanne DeBrango
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
sdebrango@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2991
John DeJesu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jdejesu@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3384
Cell: (917) 860-8162
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
George DeMarco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
gdemarco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2348
Cell: (646) 825-1756
Peter Denby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
pdenby@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2294
Vesna Denic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
vdenic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1939
Cell: (347) 744-0100
Stephanie Dennett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
sdennett@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6567
Cell: (917) 414-0605
Michael DeRosa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mderosa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2364
Cell: (551) 427-0589
Nutan Desai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ndesai@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3212
Cell: (917) 815-5661
Jacqueline DeVane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdevane@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1746
Robyn Diament
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rdiament@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2261
Cell: (917) 533-3709