Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Edward "Ward" Eagan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eeagan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3244
Cell: (914) 309-6877
Elise Ehrlich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
eehrlich@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5713
Cell: (631) 903-4157
Michole Eisenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
meisenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2289
Cell: (646) 373-4082
Betul Ekmekci
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bekmekci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7884
Cell: (646) 623-0174
Khadija Elbertai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
kelbertai@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1731
Cell: (929) 228-2912
Linda Elmani
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
lelmani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4205
Cell: (917) 494-2490
Ron Emenheiser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
remenheiser@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2772
BJ Engler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bj@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2391
Geri Epstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
gepstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3279
Cell: (917) 969-2579
James Errante
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jerrante@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6594
Cell: (917) 363-7246