Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Sharon Fahy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfahy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3217
Cell: (917) 603-7160
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Sabina "Lori" Feiler- Fluger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
lfeiler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
David Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
david.feldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6501
Cell: (917) 449-4260
Dean R. Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dfeldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2213
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Suzanne Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfeldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Cell: (917) 922-8891
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
George Fesser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
gfesser@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2031
Anita Filice
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
afilice@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2255
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227
Stephen N. Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7852
Cell: (646) 946-5053
Gloria Mary Filippo, Riverdale
Riverdale Office
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Andrew Fine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
afine@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5799
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Amara M. Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
afish@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3266
Cell: (917) 378-0640
Renee Fishman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rfishman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2392
Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Alex Fortmeyer
Village Office
afortmeyer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4223
Cell: (260) 433-4670
Allison Foster
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
afoster@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2842
Cell: (929) 420-0942
Kay Foster
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
kfoster@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3291
Dina Foster-Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
dfosterosbourne@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806