Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mady Faber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfaber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3256
Cell: (917) 865-1977
Sharon Fahy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
sfahy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3217
Cell: (917) 603-7160
Nancy Farrell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nfarrell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3355
Cell: (917) 593-4959
Rosetta Farrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
rfarrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2053
Cell: (917) 733-0540
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Sabina "Lori" Feiler- Fluger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
lfeiler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
David Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
david.feldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6501
Cell: (917) 449-4260
Dean R. Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2213
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Suzanne Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 922-8891
Mary Ferraro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mferraro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6584
Cell: (917) 209-9448
Carson Ferri-Grant
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
cferrigrant@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1838
Cell: (212) 362-8567
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765
Anita Filice
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
afilice@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2255
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Stephen N. Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.conm
Tel: (212) 317-7852
Andrew Fine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
afine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5799
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Jeremy Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jfish@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2558
Jill Karen Fisher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jfisher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 546-1060
Renee Fishman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rfishman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2392
Marilyn Fleming
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mfleming@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3399
Cell: (917) 544-3621
Louise Phillips Forbes, Westchester
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
lpforbes@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1736