Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Niaara Galbraith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ngalbraith@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Josue "Josh" Galdos
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
jgaldos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2577
Cell: (917) 319-2990
Heslin Gallagher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
hgallagher@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2989
Cindy Gao
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cgao@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2643
Cell: (347) 323-5373
Maria F. Garcia
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mgarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1857
Cell: (646) 785-1436
Lisa Tregnaghi Garden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lgarden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2550
Cell: (917) 865-9837
Tobie Garfinkle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tgarfinkle@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1711
Cell: (646) 335-2281
Ryan Garson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rgarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6530
Cell: (561) 405-0945
Gregory "Greg" Garwood
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ggarwood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3277
Cell: (917) 660-2809
Ernest Gasparyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egasparyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7834
Cell: (646) 363-1042
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Beth Gayer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bgayer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7806
Cell: (917) 975-9016
Julie Gaynor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jgaynor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7850
Cell: (917) 816-7529
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Eva Gellin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
egellin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3215
Cell: (646) 322-3215
Marcia Gershon
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mgershon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3396
Cell: (917) 648-7963
Mimi Gertler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mgertler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2322
Cell: (917) 597-8525
Amelia S. Gewirtz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
agewirtz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2219
Nicholas Ghattas
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
nghattas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 673-5400
Mariana "Ina" Gheviza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mgheviza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3247
Cell: (917) 617-1003
"Tito" Sorbojit Ghose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
tghose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5773
Cell: (646) 644-8486
Mary-Jean Gianquinto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mgianquinto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1747
Cell: (718) 541-9965
Eirik Gislason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
egislason@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 558-3992
Wendy Gleason
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wgleason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6527
Cell: (917) 482-8241