Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

John Hamilton Galbraith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jgalbraith@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7896
Lisa Tregnaghi Garden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lgarden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2550
Cell: (917) 865-9837
Tobie Garfinkle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
tgarfinkle@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1711
Cell: (646) 335-2281
Gregory "Greg" Garwood
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ggarwood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3277
Cell: (917) 660-2809
Ernest Gasparyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egasparyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7834
Cell: (646) 363-1042
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Beth Gayer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bgayer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7806
Cell: (917) 975-9016
Julie Gaynor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jgaynor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7850
Cell: (917) 816-7529
Julie Gaynor, Riverdale
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
juliegaynor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7850
Cell: (917) 816-7529
Lisa Gaytan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
lgaytan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2005
Cell: (917) 502-8302
Eva Gellin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
egellin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3215
Cell: (646) 322-3215
Mimi Gertler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mgertler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2322
Cell: (917) 597-8525
Amelia S. Gewirtz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
agewirtz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2219
Nicholas Ghattas
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
nghattas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 673-5400
Mariana "Ina" Gheviza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mgheviza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3247
Cell: (917) 617-1003
"Tito" Sorbojit Ghose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
tghose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5773
Cell: (646) 644-8486
Eirik Gislason
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
egislason@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 558-3992
Wendy Gleason
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wgleason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6527
Cell: (917) 482-8241
Feargal Gleeson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2352
Cell: (347) 922-1590
Barbara Godson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bgodson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4238
Shelley Goldberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
sgoldberg@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 885-8799
Mahdokht "Maggie" Goldfarb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mgoldfarb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3359
Cell: (917) 579-5075
Raymond Golding
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
rgolding@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2508
Cell: (646) 461-2011
Lawrence Goldschlager
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lgoldschlager@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2311
Cell: (917) 559-7318