Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ernest Gasparyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egasparyan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7834
Cell: (646) 363-1042
Beth Gayer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bgayer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7806
Cell: (917) 975-9016
Julie Gaynor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jgaynor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7850
Cell: (917) 816-7529
Lilian " Deborah" Goldzweig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dgoldzweig@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7854
Desiree J. Gould
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dgould@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 656-8341
Louisa Graham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lgraham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7847
Cell: (646) 248-1539
Mary Griffin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mgriffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7872
Cell: (917) 864-5008
Eileen Grossman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
egrossman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Cell: (917) 301-4008
Linda Guido
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
lguido@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3327
Cell: (917) 690-7499