Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Cindy Gao
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cgao@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2643
Cell: (347) 323-5373
Gregory "Greg" Garwood
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
ggarwood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3277
Cell: (917) 660-2809
Eva Gellin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
egellin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3215
Cell: (646) 322-3215
Mariana "Ina" Gheviza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mgheviza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3247
Cell: (917) 617-1003
"Tito" Sorbojit Ghose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
tghose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5773
Cell: (646) 644-8486
Mahdokht "Maggie" Goldfarb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mgoldfarb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3359
Cell: (917) 579-5075
Rena Goldstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3255
Cell: (917) 886-1679
Randi Ellen Good
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rgood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3229
Cell: (917) 628-8950
Jodi Greenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jodigreenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3393
Cell: (646) 872-0539
Eileen Grossman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
egrossman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 751-3400
Cell: (917) 301-4008