Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Lisa Tregnaghi Garden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lgarden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2550
Cell: (917) 865-9837
Ryan Garson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rgarson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6530
Cell: (561) 405-0945
Eirik Gislason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
egislason@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 558-3992
Wendy Gleason
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wgleason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6527
Cell: (917) 482-8241
Meryl Goodfader
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mgoodfader@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2466
Cell: (917) 697-0596
Reginald Grayson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rgrayson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4279
Cell: (347) 256-9406
Jane Greenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jgreenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2345
Cell: (917) 608-3478
Aileen Grossmann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aileen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2530
Cell: (917) 750-7580
Traci Guberman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
tguberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4215