Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Mimi Gertler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
mgertler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2322
Cell: (917) 597-8525
Amelia S. Gewirtz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
agewirtz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2219
Feargal Gleeson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2352
Cell: (347) 922-1590
Lawrence Goldschlager
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lgoldschlager@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2311
Cell: (917) 559-7318
Curtis Goldstein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
cgoldstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2338
Cell: (845) 659-6564
Barbara Good
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
bgood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2237
Cell: (917) 797-8871
Jeffrey Goodman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jgoodman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2280
Cell: (646) 306-4761
Elinor Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
elgordon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2631
Cell: (646) 408-8771
Megan Gordon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mgordon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2271
Cell: (917) 881-4860
Patricia Gustina
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pgustina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2313
Cell: (917) 612-9933