Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Henry Hackett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
hhackett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1875
Katie Haggerty
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
khaggerty@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3353
Cell: (312) 403-1109
Edward Hahn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
ehahn@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2891
Megan C. Hait
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mhait@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Cell: (201) 323-0697
Nigel Hall
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
nhall@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2889
Isaac Halpern
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ihalpern@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6588
Cell: (646) 641-0145
S. Christopher Halstead
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
chalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3220
Cell: (917) 284-0849
The Halstead Fahy Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
halsteadfahyteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3213
Carol "Halt" Halterbeck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
chalt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2363
Lori Hamilton Bailey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
lhamilton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1749
Fern Hammond
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fhammond@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3270
Cell: (917) 363-1992
Jared Handler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jhandler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3272
Cell: (212) 217-6964
Patrycia Harbison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pharbison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2205
Shab Hariri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
shariri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7837
Ari Harkov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aharkov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Arthur Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3258
Sharon Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2595
Cell: (917) 687-2046
Kimberly T. Hastie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
khastie@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Nicole Hay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nhay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3267
Ayo Haynes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ahaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2387
Ariela Heilman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
aheilman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2581
Cell: (917) 439-6070
Brent Heine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
bheine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4289
Cell: (646) 763-0634
Lina Hellden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5735
Cell: (646) 220-6875
Shirley Heller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sheller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7824
Cell: (646) 541-4330