Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Edward Hahn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ehahn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2891
Megan C. Hait
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mhait@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Cell: (201) 323-0697
Megan C. Hait, Commercial
Commercial Division
mhaitcommercial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Isaac Halpern
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ihalpern@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6588
Cell: (646) 641-0145
Christopher Halstead
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
chalstead@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3220
Cell: (917) 284-0849
The Halstead Fahy Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
halsteadfahyteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3213
Carol "Halt" Halterbeck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
chalt@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2363
Souraya Hamdi
Park Avenue Office
shamdi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 687-2519
Fern Hammond
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fhammond@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3270
Cell: (917) 363-1992
Patrycia Harbison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pharbison@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2205
Shab Hariri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
shariri@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7837
Ari Harkov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
aharkov@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4246
Arthur Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
aharris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3258
Sharon Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sharonharris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2595
Cell: (917) 687-2046
Sharon Harris, Riverdale
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sharonharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2595
Cell: (917) 687-2046
Kimberly T. Hastie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
khastie@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Samuel Hay
Village Office
shay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5783
Cell: (785) 393-3814
Ariela Heilman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
aheilman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2581
Cell: (917) 439-6070
Brent Heine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
bheine@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4289
Cell: (646) 763-0634
Lina Hellden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lina@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5735
Cell: (646) 220-6875
Shirley Heller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sheller@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7824
Cell: (646) 541-4330
David Hench
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
dhench@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7831
Cell: (917) 570-9800
RoseAnn Hermann
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
rhermann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1924
Cell: (914) 522-3245
Ediberto Hernandez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
ehernandez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2451
Cell: (917) 232-2120