Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Christopher Halstead
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
chalstead@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3220
Cell: (917) 284-0849
The Halstead Fahy Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
halsteadfahyteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3213
Souraya Hamdi
Park Avenue Office
shamdi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 522-5959
Fern Hammond
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fhammond@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3270
Cell: (917) 363-1992
Nicole Hay
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
nhay@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3267
Cell: (516) 322-0139
Patricia "Pat" Hill
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
phill@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3362
Cell: (917) 733-9045
Thomas Hirschy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
thirschy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7898
Cell: (917) 763-4833
Michael Holt
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mholt@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 956-2077