Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Carol "Halt" Halterbeck
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
chalt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2363
Patrycia Harbison
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
pharbison@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2205
Kimberly T. Hastie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
khastie@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2240
Ayo Haynes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ahaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2387
Cell: (203) 706-4200
Ed Herson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eherson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2293
Anna Hetzel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ahetzel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2390
Cell: (917) 282-9555
Debra Hoffman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
dhoffman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2397
Lisa Holland-Davis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lholland@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3380
Catherine Holmes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
cholmes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2286
Cell: (917) 209-0800
Thomas Holmes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
tholmes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2287
Cell: (917) 209-0900
The Holmes Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
theholmesteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2287
Jason Homa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jhoma@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2630
Cell: (917) 584-7157
Shebrelle Hunter-Green
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sgreen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2583
Cell: (917) 312-9097