Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Alexander Ionescu
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
aionescu@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3345
Joseph L. Irving
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jirving@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3238
Cell: (646) 354-9761
Art Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
airwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3263
Cell: (917) 599-7193
Dale Irwin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dirwin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2228
Jack Isquith
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jisquith@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2308
Cell: (610) 306-6939