Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
njackson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Kathi Jacob
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kjacob@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6592
Cell: (917) 697-7860
Meryl Jacobs
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mjacobs@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
Daniel Jayson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
djayson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3346
Ashley Jeudy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ajeudy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2591
Cell: (631) 835-2241
Emir Jevric
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ejevric@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 615-1862
Max Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Al-Noor Jiwan-Hirji
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ajiwan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7818
Bryan Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7842
Cell: (917) 653-1949
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Maryann Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2328
Cell: (917) 509-6096
Nicholas Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
njohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2267
Cell: (718) 213-0574
Richard Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2377
Cell: (917) 455-0311
William T. Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
wjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6593
Cell: (212) 641-0637
Mika Jones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mjones@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2589
Jill Jordan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jjordan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7886
Cell: (917) 796-9757
Edwin Josue
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ejosue@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3304
Cell: (917) 560-6874
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212