Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Naishia Jackson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
njackson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2992
Kathi Jacob
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kathijacob@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6592
Cell: (917) 697-7860
Peter Jacob
Park Slope Office
pjacob@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1802
Meryl Jacobs
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mjacobs@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3335
Cell: (914) 588-2401
Delia Jean Ward
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dward@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6549
Cell: (305) 923-6261
Ashley Jeudy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ajeudy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2591
Cell: (631) 835-2241
Maximo Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
maxjimenez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Al-Noor Jiwan-Hirji
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ajiwan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7818
Cell: (929) 328-6211
Brian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7842
Cell: (917) 653-1949
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ianjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Maryann Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mjohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2328
Cell: (917) 509-6096
Nicholas Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
njohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2267
Cell: (718) 213-0574
Mika Jones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mikajones@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2589
Jill Jordan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jjordan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7886
Cell: (917) 796-9757
Edwin Josue
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ejosue@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3304
Cell: (917) 560-6874
Ana Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ajudson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6547
Cell: (646) 320-2212
Woojin "Neo" Jung
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
neo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3323
Cell: (347) 356-3658