Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Fran Kaback
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fkaback@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2366
Cell: (917) 723-3991
Amela Kadric
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
akadric@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1719
Cell: (646) 267-9569
Anna Kahn
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akahn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2214
Cell: (917) 716-1046
Inna Kalin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ikalin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4219
Cell: (347) 226-0484
Liene Kanuka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
lkanuka@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1843
Cell: (917) 456-2818
Lily C. Kaplan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lkaplan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2330
Cell: (917) 881-3935
Peter L. Kapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
pkapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5706
Cell: (917) 848-6472
Thomas Karas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
tkaras@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4262
Cell: (212) 235-7337
Barbara Kasell
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bkasell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7814
Cell: (917) 692-1368
Miyuki Katagiri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mkatagiri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7877
Susan Katz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
skatz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3225
Cell: (203) 246-7785
Enid Katze
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ekatze@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3282
Cell: (201) 615-7421
Shannon Kausch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
skausch@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5723
Cell: (561) 901-4865
Michelle Kawka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
mkawka@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (917) 744-6292
Robert Kean
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
rkean@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3242
Cell: (917) 547-9210
Katie Keller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2276
Cell: (954) 647-9845
Raymond Keller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
rkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Cell: (260) 414-2454
Fitim Kelmendi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
fkelmendi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1702
Cell: (917) 558-4215
Emma Kerins
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ekerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2318
Michael Kerins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mkerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2398
Hope Khouri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
hkhouri@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 303-4979
Paul Khuri-Yakub
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
pkhuri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2593
Cell: (917) 912-0260
Lawrence Kieran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
lkieran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6531
Cell: (917) 946-5822
Alexander Kim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
ahkim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3200