Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Fran Kaback
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fkaback@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2366
Cell: (917) 723-3991
Anna Kahn
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akahn@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2214
Cell: (917) 716-1046
Lily C. Kaplan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lkaplan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2330
Cell: (917) 881-3935
Katie Keller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kkeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2276
Cell: (954) 647-9845
Emma Kerins
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ekerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2318
Michael Kerins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mkerins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2398
Ann M. Kim
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2325
Korey Klostermeier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kklostermeier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2288
Cell: (917) 885-2453
Nina Kompanek Leksin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
nkleksin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3000
Cell: (917) 647-3463
Kris Kruse
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kkruse@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2270