Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Fran Kaback
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fkaback@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2366
Cell: (917) 723-3991
Anna Kahn
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akahn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2214
Cell: (917) 716-1046
Susan Katz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
skatz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3225
Cell: (203) 246-7785
Katie Keller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kkeller@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2310
Cell: (954) 647-9845
Emma Kerins
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ekerins@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2318
Michael Kerins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mkerins@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2398
Ann M. Kim
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
akim@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2325
Korey Klostermeier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kklostermeier@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2288
Cell: (917) 885-2453
Kris N. Kruse
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kkruse@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2270