Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Margaret Lacey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mlacey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 207-1813
Cell: (646) 498-5102
Deborah A. LaMacchia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
dlamacchia@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1943
Cell: (631) 691-9771
Terry Lamb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
tlamb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3389
Cell: (917) 561-5779
Lisa LaRose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
llarose@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2455
Cell: (917) 306-2150
Jeffrey Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
jlarsen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5724
Jeffrey O. Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
jol@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1915
Cell: (917) 687-4673
Christie LaRusso
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
clarusso@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (732) 233-0343
Mia Le
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mle@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (347) 257-2710
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Deok "Alex" Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
alexlee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2693
Cell: (201) 815-0313
Tiffany Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tiffanylee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4210
Cell: (347) 860-0763
Joanna Lee Hempel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
joannalee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6537
Susan Leeds
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sleeds@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2229
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Mark Levine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mlevine@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3366
Cell: (917) 626-6894
Stephen Blair. Levine
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
slevine@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Cell: (323) 649-2844
Drunell Levinson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dlevinson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 546-1059
Jenet Levy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jlevy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4268
Cell: (718) 744-7158
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Warner Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wlewis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6590
Sandy H Liang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
sliang@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1836
Cell: (917) 856-2257
Edward Liao
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eliao@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2246
Cell: (646) 732-8359
Barbara Licalzi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
blicalzi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4228
Cell: (917) 826-2037