Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Margaret Lacey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mlacey@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 207-1813
Cell: (646) 498-5102
Deborah A. LaMacchia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
dlamacchia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1943
Cell: (631) 691-9771
Terry Lamb
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
tlamb@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3389
Cell: (917) 561-5779
Marnella Lambert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
mlambert@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1844
Lisa Larose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
llarose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (917) 306-2150
Jeffrey Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
jlarsen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5724
Jeffrey O. Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
jol@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1915
Cell: (917) 687-4673
Christie LaRusso
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
clarusso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (732) 233-0343
Mia Le
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mle@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4237
Cell: (347) 257-2710
Krantz Leasing
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
krantzleasing@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2576
Cherie Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
cherielee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6524
Cell: (917) 553-6219
Tiffany Lee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tiffanylee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4210
Cell: (347) 860-0763
Joanna Lee Hempel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
joannalee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6537
Susan Leeds
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sleeds@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2229
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Mark Levine
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mlevine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3366
Cell: (917) 626-6894
Stephen B Levine
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
slevine@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7881
Cell: (323) 649-2844
Drunell Levinson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dlevinson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 546-1059
Jenet Levy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jlevy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4268
Cell: (718) 744-7158
Jackie Jacquelyn Lew
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jlew@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2046
Cell: (718) 812-7896
Dave Lewin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
dlewin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2962
Cell: (347) 571-1201
Tyson Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, South Slope Office
tlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
Warner Lewis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
wlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6590