Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Denise M. De Maria
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
denisedemaria@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1934
Cell: (347) 845-5148
Tedy Ma
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
tma@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6543
Cell: (631) 889-6161
Maria Mackin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mmackin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2085
Cell: (917) 741-5991
Brendan M. Maher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bmaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6506
Cell: (646) 539-8661
Rachel Mahgerefteh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
rmahgerefteh@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 613-4963
Kenneth Malian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kmalian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3296
Cell: (917) 991-2817
Monica Manalo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
mmanalo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2323
Rona Mann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rmann@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7836
Cell: (917) 826-7222
Chris Manno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
cmanno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1860
Michael A. Manzino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
mamanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1700
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Keith Marder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kmarder@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2632
Cell: (917) 622-4883
Serjik "Serj" Markarian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
smarkarian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 796-6110
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Joseph Marx
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jmarx@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1947
Cell: (917) 627-6332
Elaine Masci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
emasci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5708
Cell: (917) 400-1465
Stacey Maslin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
smaslin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4202
Garri Matnadze
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
gmatnadze@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1745
Cell: (917) 340-4087
Matthew Maycock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mmaycock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6552
Cell: (347) 880-2256
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
jmayfield@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2810
Cell: (917) 282-9061
Shawn Mazzarone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
smazzarone@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1818
Cell: (631) 456-1680
Robert McCabe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rmccabe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3328
Cell: (347) 392-0224
John F. McErlean
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jmcerlean@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3202
Cell: (917) 532-1898
Margo McKee
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mmckee@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7866
Cell: (917) 715-5477
Kim McKeller
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
kmckeller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2587