Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Maria Mainieri
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmainieri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2377
Cell: (917) 873-9304
Kenneth Malian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
kmalian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3296
Cell: (917) 991-2817
Serjik "Serj" Markarian
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
smarkarian@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 796-6110
John F. McErlean
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jmcerlean@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3202
Cell: (917) 532-1898
Sean McPeak
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smcpeak@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3310
Cell: (917) 725-1342
Scott Meltzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
smeltzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3375
Cell: (917) 655-6501
Arlettie "Leti" Mendez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
amendez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2333
Cell: (646) 280-0995
Marci Merzer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mmerzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3239
Cell: (732) 735-4805
Candice Milano
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
cmilano@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Cell: (203) 837-6992
Mary Zitwer Millman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
mmillman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3307
Cell: (917) 796-9399
Zoraida Morales
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
zmorales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3248
Cell: (917) 676-8767
August Mortimer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
amortimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3259
Cell: (516) 507-8767