Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Felipe Martinez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
fmartinez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5733
Cell: (678) 438-2210
Joanna Mayfield Marks
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
jmayfield@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2810
Cell: (917) 282-9061
Francisco Menendez
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
francisco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2565
Cell: (917) 613-7107
Jacob E. Miles
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
jmiles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6512
Deborah Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
debmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2580
Cell: (646) 922-4427
Zoraida Morales
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
zmorales@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3248
Cell: (917) 676-8767
Rosa Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rmurphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4251