Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Brendan M. Maher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
bmaher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6506
Cell: (646) 539-8661
Matt Martin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mmartin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5704
Cell: (323) 790-6288
Stacey Maslin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
smaslin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4202
Matthew Maycock
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mmaycock@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6552
Cell: (347) 880-2256
Sara Moose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
smoose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5794
Cell: (646) 258-7849
Haviland Morris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
hmorris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5726