Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Nicole F. O'Reilly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
noreilly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3223
Cell: (917) 623-0226
Austin Oakes
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
aoakes@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Cell: (716) 345-7367
Maria E. Oblow
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
mariaoblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Wyatt Offit
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
woffit@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6515
Cell: (917) 952-4904
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
solsen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Richard Orenstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
rorenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4248
Steve Orselet
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sorselet@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2609
Cell: (917) 601-7008
Debra Ortega
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dortega@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4206
Cell: (212) 608-4128
Dina F. Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
dfo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Whitney Osentoski
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
wosentoski@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2560
Cell: (917) 804-0134
Judy Oston
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
joston@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2370
Cell: (917) 439-7111
Correia Oston Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
correiaoston@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2371
Jay K. Overbye
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
joverbye@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2247
David Owens
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
dowens@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2314
Cell: (646) 734-2808