Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Westley L. Page
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
wlpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Aaron P. Palmer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
apalmer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6544
Cell: (917) 355-2130
Silvana Palydowycz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
spalydowycz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3280
Cell: (917) 678-6289
Marko Pankovich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mpankovich@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2073
Manuel Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
Steven Patterson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
spatterson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1721
Cell: (914) 433-5723
Jeffrey Peckage
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jpeckage@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7893
Cell: (917) 602-7138
Sarah Pedersen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
spedersen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2562
Cell: (917) 826-4756
Debra Solomon Pendleton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
dpendleton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3298
Cell: (917) 543-3401
George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Ishmael Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
iperez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2649
Cell: (786) 302-2735
Michael Perkins
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mperkins@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7857
Cell: (609) 273-4383
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, Washington Heights Office
g.perry@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Evgheni Petis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
epetis@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 417-4822
Melissa Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mlpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2088
Michael Petrosino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
mpetrosino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2080
Cell: (917) 365-9023
Michele Petrosino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
mxpetro@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1738
Kleon Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kleonphili@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2320
Cell: (973) 207-5308
Kleopatra Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kphili@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2260
Cell: (973) 610-7805
Andrew Phillips
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
aphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2227
Guy Phillips
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
gphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1974
Cell: (917) 603-3379
June Phillips
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6511
Cell: (917) 403-0735
Louise Phillips Forbes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3329
Cell: (917) 846-8640