Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Sandra Mariana Palacios Vega
Park Avenue Office
mpalacios@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3272
Cell: (917) 951-0085
George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Louise Phillips Forbes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lphillips@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3329
Cell: (917) 846-8640
Brittany Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
bpodell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3290
Cell: (917) 734-7969
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231
Cell: (917) 969-0177
Anne Prosser
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aprosser@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686