Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Manuel E. Pascual
Sales Associate, Park Avenue Office
mpascual@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3317
Cell: (917) 922-6401
George R. Penny
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
gpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3285
Cell: (917) 769-7080
Leslie Penny
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lpenny@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3287
Cell: (917) 613-4542
Ishmael Perez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
iperez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2649
Cell: (786) 302-2735
Louise Phillips Forbes
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
lphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3329
Cell: (917) 846-8640
Monica Podell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mpodell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3231
Francine E. Port
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fport@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3218
Cell: (917) 697-6013
Fred C Pressner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
fcpressner@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1841
Cell: (917) 714-4882
Anne Prosser
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aprosser@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3348
Cell: (917) 710-8686