Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Westley L. Page
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
wlpage@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Vanessa Perdomo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vperdomo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2605
Cell: (646) 646-4796
Gus Perry
Broker-Associate, West Side Office
gperry@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2470
Cell: (917) 991-3437
Kleon Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kleonphili@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2320
Cell: (973) 207-5308
Kleopatra Phili
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
kphili@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2260
Cell: (973) 610-7805
Andrew Phillips
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
aphillips@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2227
Jessica Prieto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
jafanador@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2676
Cell: (212) 920-9720
Pat Publik
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
ppublik@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2272
Louis Pulice
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lpulice@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2462
Cell: (917) 848-5749