Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Tanthony Raeshawn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
traeshawn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2023
Frank Ragusa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fragusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7858
Cell: (646) 372-1381
Malessa Rambarran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrambarran@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Malessa Rambarran Dual Lic
Forest Hills Office
mrambarran@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Budhram Ramkissoon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bramkissoon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2454
Cell: (646) 842-1110
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Angely Lilibeth Rangel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
arangel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2824
Cell: (917) 946-4810
Nancy Rapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nrapp@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3210
Cell: (917) 446-5371
Joyce Raskin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
jraskin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2995
Cell: (917) 204-8871
Giulia Rattazzi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
grattazzi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6540
Cell: (917) 355-4898
Tanya Reiff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
treiff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2321
Cell: (917) 331-3071
Elayne Reimer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ereimer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3372
Cell: (917) 751-0555
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Danielle Rial
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
drial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2382
Shoshana Ribeiro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
sribeiro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2339
Cell: (917) 371-8168
Adrianna Riccardi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ariccardi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2002
Cell: (917) 804-0802
Claire Richard
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
crichard@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7892
Cell: (917) 971-9930
Rachel "Red" Richards
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rrichards@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4254
Cell: (770) 355-5137
DeAnna D. Rieber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
drieber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2586
Cell: (646) 327-1572
Rodney Ripps
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rripps@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2099
Cell: (917) 412-6804
Vince Rocco
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
vrocco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2447
Cell: (917) 856-8612
Cheryl Rodrigues
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
crodrigues@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7840
Cell: (646) 823-7690
Ines Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
irodriguez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2608
Cell: (917) 535-3723
Eric Rohe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
erohe@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3226
Cell: (201) 328-2758