Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Bruce Rabbino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
brabbino@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3294
Cell: (917) 526-2673
Frank Ragusa
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fragusa@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7858
Cell: (646) 372-1381
Malessa Rambarran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrambarran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Budhram Ramkissoon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
bramkissoon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2454
Cell: (646) 842-1110
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Angely Lilibeth Rangel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
arangel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2824
Cell: (917) 946-4810
Nancy Rapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nrapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3210
Cell: (917) 446-5371
Joyce Raskin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
jraskin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2995
Cell: (917) 204-8871
Christopher Rassam
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
crassam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2667
Cell: (201) 741-9048
Giulia Rattazzi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
grattazzi@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6540
Cell: (917) 355-4898
Joseph Reaume
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jreaume@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2062
Corey Recai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
crecai@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2636
Tanya Reiff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
treiff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2321
Cell: (917) 331-3071
Elayne Reimer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ereimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3372
Cell: (917) 751-0555
Shari Reimer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sreimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2244
Cell: (917) 623-1665
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Danielle Rial
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
drial@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2382
Shoshana Ribeiro
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
sribeiro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2339
Cell: (917) 371-8168
Adrianna Riccardi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ariccardi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2002
Cell: (917) 804-0802
Claire Richard
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
crichard@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7892
Cell: (917) 971-9930
Rachel "Red" Richards
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
rrichards@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4254
Cell: (770) 355-5137
DeAnna D. Rieber
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
drieber@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2586
Cell: (646) 327-1572
Rodney Ripps
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rripps@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2099
Cell: (917) 412-6804
Lester Rivera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
lrivera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2497
Cell: (917) 747-9399