Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Bruce Rabbino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
brabbino@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3294
Cell: (917) 526-2673
Malessa Rambarran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrambarran@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3211
Cell: (347) 852-3513
Nancy Rapp
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
nrapp@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3210
Cell: (917) 446-5371
Christopher Rassam
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
crassam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2667
Cell: (201) 741-9048
Elayne Reimer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ereimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3372
Cell: (917) 751-0555
Shari Reimer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
sreimer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2244
Cell: (917) 623-1665
Eric Rohe
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
erohe@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3226
Cell: (201) 328-2758
Arnold Roitman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aroitman@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 439-5757
Lisa Rose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
lrose@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3262
Elyse Rothenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
erothenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3251
Cell: (917) 881-9478