Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Corey Recai
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
crecai@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2636
Tanya Reiff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
treiff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2321
Cell: (917) 331-3071
Susan Rein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srein@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2309
Cell: (917) 826-6913
Danielle Rial
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
drial@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2382
Ines Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
irodriguez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2608
Cell: (917) 535-3723
Susan Rosenbaum
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
srosenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2324
Cell: (914) 419-5457
Abe Rosenberg
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
arosenberg@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2342
Cell: (646) 209-4470
Lori Rosenblatt
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
lrosenblatt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2633
Cell: (516) 987-0515
Richard Rosenthal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
rrosenthal@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3264
Cell: (917) 445-1903
Susan Ruttner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sruttner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2231