Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Deborah Sabec
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dsabec@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3246
Cell: (917) 348-3827
Jyoti Sachdev
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jsachdev@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5767
Shery Saeed
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ssaeed@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6507
Cell: (917) 439-9326
Andrea Saenz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
asaenz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2695
Cell: (917) 742-4377
Swati Saha
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ssaha@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2614
Cell: (917) 361-4272
Lizabeth Sant'Angelo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
lsantangelo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2230
Cell: (917) 270-0812
Sofia Sapienza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ssapienza@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 928-3805
Brandon Ross Sapper
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
bsapper@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2636
Cell: (516) 320-1732
Andrew Saracino
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
asaracino@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4235
Cell: (917) 733-8674
Sandra Sautner
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, SoHo Office
ssautner@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5759
Cell: (917) 523-7353
Marc Schaeffer
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mschaeffer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4250
Cell: (917) 885-9698
Dina Scheinman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
dscheinman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2319
Cell: (917) 301-7933
Gene Schilder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
gschilder@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2844
Cell: (817) 689-0509
Petra Scholder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
pscholder@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2329
Cell: (917) 602-2734
Douglas Schubert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, SoHo Office
dschubert@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 255-4042
Peter Schwartz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
pschwartz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3351
Cell: (917) 304-4994
Jonathan Seabolt
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jseabolt@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6565
Cell: (917) 750-7139
Francesca Segreti
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
fsegreti@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2243
Cell: (917) 841-7600
Steven Segretta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
ssegretta@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1899
Mitchell Seligman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
mseligman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5710
Cell: (917) 715-6992
Peter Seymour
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
pseymour@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2923
Brian Shadood
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
bshadood@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2464
Cell: (917) 992-2521
Anna Shagalov
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ashagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4216
Cell: (917) 912-5762