Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Xanthe Tabor
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
xtabor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5701
Cell: (917) 941-1302
Zoe Tack
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
ztack@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6548
Cell: (917) 445-0188
Celia Linda Taitelbaum
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
ltaitelbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5784
Cell: (917) 912-8610
Richard Talbert
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
rtalbert@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2302
Rose Tallis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
rtallis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3230
Mark Tamayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mtamayo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2525
Cell: (646) 306-8848
Jeffrey Tanenbaum
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
jtanenbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3308
Cell: (646) 234-2226
Patricia Tang
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
ptang@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3297
Cell: (917) 208-2362
Aguayo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
aguayoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Andrew and Amelia Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
andrewandamelia@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2227
Appel Caraccioli Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
acteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2236
Case and Byers Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
case+byers@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 744-7494
Engler Denby Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
englerdenbyteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2391
Friedman Rosenthal Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
frteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2379
Haggerty Caulfield Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
haggertycaulfieldteam@halstead.com
Tel: (312) 403-1109
Haynes Velasquez Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
haynesvelasquezteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2387
Julie Elise Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
ewitkin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2226
Keller Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
kellerteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5707
Milano Rambarran Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
mrteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2639
Olga and Keith Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
theokteam@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2632
Poulsen Shagalov Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
poulsenshagalov@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6586
Saghir Lewis Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
saghirlewisteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2067
SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Riverdale Office
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1710
Temple Morrow Team
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, South Slope Office
jtteam@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1878