Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Vesna Denic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
vdenic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1939
Cell: (347) 744-0100
Vicki Green
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
vgreen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1919
Vicki Zhi Saali
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vsaali@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3240
Cell: (917) 226-3980
Victoria Blanco Freel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
vfreel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2301
Cell: (917) 548-4719
Vince Rocco
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
vrocco@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2447
Cell: (917) 856-8612
Vincent Douglas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
vdouglas@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2864
Vincent Smith
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
vsmith@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6534
Cell: (973) 432-3788
Vincenzo Ferrara
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
vferrara@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7893
Virginia Tobeason
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
vtobeason@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3367
Cell: (914) 450-0420
Vivian Barna
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
vbarna@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1937
Cell: (347) 993-2300
Vivian Ducat
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
vducat@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2598
Cell: (917) 301-1120
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
obidun@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2215
Cell: (347) 913-5345