Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jonathan Brunone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
jbrunone@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1753
Cell: (718) 690-6629
Barbara Dahl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
bdahl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2831
Cell: (917) 450-3895
Andrew Friedman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
afriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2021
Cell: (917) 846-5938
Sarah R. Fusco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
sfusco@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1832
Cell: (917) 860-5884
Mary-Jean Gianquinto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mgianquinto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1747
Cell: (718) 541-9965
Phyllis Klein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
pklein@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2879
Barbara Krongel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
bkrongel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2075
Rod Murray
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
rmurray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2026
Cell: (631) 786-2562
Roni Pall
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
rpall@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2010
Cell: (917) 669-7356
Marko Pankovich
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mpankovich@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2073
Marta Quinones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
mquinones@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2016
Cell: (917) 804-3865
Joyce Raskin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
jraskin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2995
Cell: (917) 204-8871
Adrianna Riccardi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ariccardi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2002
Cell: (917) 804-0802
Rodney Ripps
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rripps@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2099
Cell: (917) 412-6804
Gene Schilder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
eschilder@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2844
Cell: (817) 689-0509
Jeannine Shahwan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
jshahwan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2055
Cell: (917) 569-0258
Dianne Young
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
deyoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2003
Cell: (718) 344-9176
Rosalind Zarlin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rzarlin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2081
Cell: (917) 405-9627