Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Rory Bolger
Cobble Hill Office
rbolger@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2884
Cell: (917) 697-4686
Barbara Dahl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
bdahl@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2831
Cell: (917) 450-3895
Noelene Daniel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ndaniel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2063
Cell: (347) 564-7790
Andrew Friedman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
afriedman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2021
Cell: (917) 846-5938
Sarah R. Fusco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
sfusco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1832
Cell: (917) 860-5884
Phyllis Klein
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
pklein@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2879
Barbara Krongel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
bkrongel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2075
Elizabeth Maddalone
Cobble Hill Office
emaddalone@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 265-3485
Rod Murray
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
rmurray@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2026
Cell: (631) 786-2562
Joyce Raskin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
jraskin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2995
Cell: (917) 204-8871
Adrianna Riccardi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
ariccardi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2002
Cell: (917) 804-0802
Rodney Ripps
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rripps@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2099
Cell: (917) 412-6804
Al Viera
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Cobble Hill Office
aviera@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2092
Cell: (917) 602-1590
Rosalind Zarlin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Cobble Hill Office
rzarlin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2081
Cell: (917) 405-9627