Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Alan Ballinger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
aballinger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5772
Warren Berger
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
wberger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5771
Kimberly Connor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
kconnor@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 546-1065
Jeremy Fish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jfish@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2558
Jill Karen Fisher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jfisher@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 546-1060
Nicholas Ghattas
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
nghattas@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 673-5400
Alexander Kim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
ahkim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3200
Jeffrey Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
jlarsen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5724
Drunell Levinson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dlevinson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 546-1059
Ike Machover
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
imachover@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5775
A.J. Molina
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
amolina@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2683
David Stringer
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dstringer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5756
Justin Vance
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jvance@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 866-4188
Todd Warshall
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
twarshall@halstead.com
Tel: (516) 782-8950