Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Ani Antreasyan
Commercial Division
aantreasyan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (111) 111-1111
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
mcassese@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 241-6394
Dawn Chartoff
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dchartoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (347) 346-2597
Nicholas Ghattas
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
nghattas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 673-5400
John Goldman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
jgoldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3208
Megan C. Hait, Commercial
Commercial Division
mhaitcommercial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6545
Paul Holm
Commercial Division
pholm@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 747-6495
Alexander Kim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Commercial Division
ahkim@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3200
Michelle Kim, Commercial
Commercial Division
mkimcommercial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3216
Jeffrey Larsen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
jlarsen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5724
Drunell Levinson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
dlevinson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 546-1059
The Filippo Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Commercial Division
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Jeff Yi, Commercial
Commercial Division
jyicommercial@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2534