Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Nawal Aoufeh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
naoufeh@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3311
Cell: (917) 400-0736
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jberman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 295-7306
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Brian Cromwell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bcromwell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7878
Cell: (917) 733-9608
John DeJesu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jdejesu@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3384
Cell: (917) 860-8162
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Francesca Dricot
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fdricot@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3395
Cell: (917) 331-5199
Nicholas "Nick" El-Tawil
East Side Office
neltawil@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7891
Cell: (646) 954-2421
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@bhsusa.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227
Stephen N. Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 317-7852
Cell: (646) 946-5053
Kay Foster
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
kfoster@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-3291