Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Nawal Aoufeh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
naoufeh@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3311
Cell: (917) 400-0736
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Kimberly Bockmuller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kbockmuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7843
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Carol Campbell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ccampbell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 612-0999
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 295-7306
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Brian Cromwell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bcromwell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7878
Cell: (917) 733-9608
John DeJesu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jdejesu@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3384
Cell: (917) 860-8162
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Francesca Dricot
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fdricot@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3395
Cell: (917) 331-5199
Betul Ekmekci
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bekmekci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7884
Cell: (646) 623-0174
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227