Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Ryan Belden
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rbelden@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8243
Cell: (207) 653-8953
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
Kimberly Bockmuller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
kbockmuller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7843
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (347) 779-1689
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Cell: (516) 967-8182
Tammy Caress
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
tcaress@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7856
Cell: (646) 295-7306
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mcassese@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7821
Dordina " Nina " Celebic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ncelebic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7848
Cell: (347) 935-8803
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Ivana Columbus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
icolumbus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5737
Cell: (347) 925-8336
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Brian Cromwell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bcromwell@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7878
Cell: (917) 733-9608
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Betul Ekmekci
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bekmekci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7884
Cell: (646) 623-0174
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Vincenzo Ferrara
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
vferrara@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7893
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849