Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Rodica Balan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rbalan@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7881
Cell: (347) 589-5664
Robert Banjany
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rbanjany@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7865
Frank Benbelaid
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
fbenbelaid@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7822
Cell: (917) 687-7540
Raqiba Lela Bourne
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rlbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7890
Cell: (646) 239-4145
Ezra Brathwaite
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ebrathwaite@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7832
Cell: (347) 387-5869
Elizabeth Bresciani
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
ebresciani@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7844
Cell: (917) 328-0660
Jaylon (Ceylan) Brigham
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jbrigham@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5768
Cell: (617) 653-3073
Katya Bruen
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
kbruen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8248
Cell: (917) 497-7344
Blake Byczek
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bbyczek@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5792
Molly Cassese
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mcassese@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7821
Jyll E. Chertoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jchertoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7827
Peter Cohen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
pcohen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5762
Ivana Columbus
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
icolumbus@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5737
Michael J. Connolly
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mconnolly@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7864
Cell: (646) 932-0307
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Ella Dosychev
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
edosychev@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5761
Cell: (646) 522-8909
F. Anne Duterme
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
aduterme@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7816
Cell: (646) 808-7285
Betul Ekmekci
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bekmekci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7884
Cell: (646) 623-0174
Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Suzanne Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (917) 922-8891
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765