Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jeff Feig
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfeig@halstead.com
Tel: (646) 554-4377
Mindy Diane Feldman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
mfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7887
Vincenzo Ferrara
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
vferrara@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7893
Salvatore Fichera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sfichera@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5765
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227
Stephen N. Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.conm
Tel: (212) 317-7852
Cell: (646) 946-5053
Jacob "Jay Harran" Fruchtman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jfruchtman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7835
Cell: (917) 224-9410