Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Shab Hariri
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
shariri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7837
Shirley Heller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
sheller@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7824
Cell: (646) 541-4330
David Hench
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
dhench@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7831
Cell: (917) 570-9800
Thomas Hirschy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
thirschy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7898
Cell: (917) 763-4833
Ellen Hoffman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ehoffman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8242
Cell: (646) 246-9516
Jennifer Lauren Hoxter
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jhoxter@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 396-8247
Cell: (917) 359-7296