Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jyoti Sachdev
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
jsachdev@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5767
Swati Saha
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
ssaha@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2614
Cell: (917) 361-4272
Brad Shaheen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
bshaheen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7817
Cell: (917) 685-2743
Bruce Silverman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
bhsilverman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7873
Rares Stein Orzata
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rsteinorzata@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7845
Lisa Stillerman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
lstillerman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7830
Cell: (917) 328-3797
Francine Stobnitzky
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
fstobnitzky@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7833