Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

John Berman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
jberman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3309
Cell: (917) 941-0131
Carla Deleon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
cdeleon@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7851
Cell: (917) 622-5798
Gloria Mary Filippo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
filippo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7849
Cell: (646) 946-0227
Maximo Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
mjimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7855
Cell: (917) 715-3398
Stephen Rosario
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
srosario@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7897
Cell: (917) 608-0394
Rose Tallis
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
rtallis@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3230
David Wagenheim
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
dwagenheim@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7880
Cell: (212) 920-9217