Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Jacques Ambron
Lic. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jambron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1970
Cell: (718) 974-4279
Vivian Barna
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
vbarna@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1937
Cell: (347) 993-2300
Igor Borukhov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
iborukhov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1938
Cell: (917) 968-6218
Kevin Botero
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
kbotero@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1877
Cell: (646) 895-5063
Mark R. Ciano
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
markrciano@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1848
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Vesna Denic
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
vdenic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 520-0303
Cell: (347) 744-0100
Desiree Gould
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
dgould@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1894
Cell: (917) 656-8341
Deborah A. LaMacchia
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
dlamacchia@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1943
Cell: (631) 691-9771
Irene Lundqvist
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
ilundqvist@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1945
Cell: (917) 952-6528
Denise M. De Maria
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
denisedemaria@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1934
Cell: (347) 845-5148
Frida Malakov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
fmalakov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1946
Cell: (917) 689-4667
Joseph Marx
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jmarx@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1947
Cell: (917) 627-6332
Neil Meserati
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
nmeserati@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1949
Cell: (917) 304-7679
Robert S. Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
rmiller@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1961
Cell: (917) 309-3375
Christopher Milson
Forest Hills Office
cmilson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1976
Cell: (646) 321-3886
Guy Phillips
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
gphillips@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1974
Cell: (917) 603-3379
Angela Pinkhasov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
apinkhasov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1968
Cell: (917) 270-7759
Stephen Storen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
sstoren@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1966
Cell: (917) 586-6313