Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Denise M. De Maria
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
denisedemaria@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1934
Cell: (347) 845-5148
Nirveeta N. Mahabir
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
nmahabir@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3326
Cell: (917) 943-0807
Rachel Mahgerefteh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
rmahgerefteh@halstead.com
Tel: (347) 613-4963
Frida Malakov
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
fmalakov@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2942
Cell: (917) 689-4667
Joseph Marx
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jmarx@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1947
Cell: (917) 627-6332
Neil Meserati
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
nmeserati@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1949
Cell: (917) 304-7679
Christopher Milson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Forest Hills Office
cmilson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1976
Cell: (646) 321-3886