Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Yolanda Baez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ybaez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2985
Shaniqua Carter
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
scarter@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1761
David Cheng
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
dcheng@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2874
Suzanne DeBrango
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
sdebrango@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2991
Kiyoko Fuchimoto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
kfuchimoto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2037
Keith Gauntlett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
kgauntlett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2898
Ernest Hill
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
ehill@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2821
Dasi Jaikaran-Williams
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
djaikaran-williams@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1834
Andrew Jaisingh
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ajaisingh@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2895
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Wilford Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
wnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2893
Cell: (212) 470-8056
Joseph Williams Raterman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
jraterman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2851
Carlos Rodriguez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
crodriguez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2885
Giovanna Sguera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
gsguera@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2842
Shari Sperling
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
ssperling@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2086
Cell: (917) 570-1055
Crystal Weston
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
cweston@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2861
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twisky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894
Tony Wright
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twright@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2077
Cell: (614) 749-7689
Jannette Young
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
jyoung@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2867
Cell: (917) 754-8170