Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Yolanda Baez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ybaez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2985
Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
nbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Shaniqua Carter
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
scarter@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1761
Chanel Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
cclark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Suzanne DeBrango
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
sdebrango@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2991
Allison Foster
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
afoster@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2842
Cell: (929) 236-7418
Kiyoko Fuchimoto
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
kfuchimoto@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2037
Ian Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
ianjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2994
Dave Lewin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
dlewin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2962
Cell: (347) 571-1201
Michelle Lyons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
mlyons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1825
Tania Mitchell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
taniamitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2077
Cell: (646) 322-4128
Donna Myrie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
dmyrie@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2025
Cell: (646) 496-8952
Wilford Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
wnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2893
Cell: (212) 470-8056
Ryan Newby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
rnewby@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1892
Shari Sperling
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Fort Greene Office
ssperling@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2086
Cell: (917) 570-1055
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Fort Greene Office
twisky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894