Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Anna Maria Bishop
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
abishop@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2549
Cell: (917) 558-3349
Traci Byers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
tbyers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2578
Cell: (347) 671-4729
Scottie Cabrera
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
scabrera@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2553
Cell: (213) 359-3935
Janet Charles, Esq
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 521-5747
Cell: (201) 419-4361
Michael Coker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
mcoker@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2574
Rosaria Sara DiMaggio
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
sdimaggio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2528
Cell: (917) 687-6247
Vivian Ducat
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
vducat@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2598
Cell: (917) 301-1120
Dina Foster-Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
dfosterosbourne@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Bryon "Todd" Fries
Harlem Office
bfries@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2552
Cell: (917) 714-8893
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Raymond Golding
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
rgolding@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2508
Cell: (646) 461-2011
Leesa E. Grant
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
lgrant@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2501
Cell: (917) 224-5958
Sharon Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sharonharris@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2595
Cell: (917) 687-2046
Ariela Heilman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
aheilman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2581
Cell: (917) 439-6070
Adam Horowitz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ahorowitz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2597
Cell: (646) 294-2317
Norman Horowitz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
nhorowitz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-4214
Cell: (917) 837-3497
Ashley Jeudy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ajeudy@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2591
Cell: (631) 835-2241
Mika Jones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mikajones@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2589
Michael Kelley-Bradford
Harlem Office
mbradford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2515
Cell: (347) 781-8625
Lisa LaRose
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
llarose@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2455
Cell: (917) 306-2150
Amela Kadric Manhattan
Harlem Office
amelakadric@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1719
Cell: (646) 267-9569
RoseAnn Hermann Manhattan
Harlem Office
roseannhermann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1924
Cell: (914) 522-3245
Deborah Miller
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
debmiller@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2580
Cell: (646) 922-4427
Whitney Osentoski
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
wosentoski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2560
Cell: (917) 804-0134