Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Anna Maria Bishop
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
abishop@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2549
Cell: (917) 558-3349
Cameron Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
cbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2573
Cell: (803) 230-6228
Traci Byers
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
tbyers@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2578
Cell: (347) 671-4729
Ligia (Vanessa) Chapeton
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
lchapeton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2564
Cell: (917) 797-0389
Janet Charles, Esq.
Lic. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jcharles@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5747
Cell: (201) 419-4361
Michael Coker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
mcoker@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2574
Rosaria Sara DiMaggio
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
sdimaggio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2528
Cell: (917) 687-6247
Vivian Ducat
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
vducat@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2598
Cell: (917) 301-1120
Dina Foster-Osbourne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
dfosterosbourne@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2520
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Josue "Josh" Galdos
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
jgaldos@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2577
Cell: (917) 319-2990
Karen A. Gastiaburo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
kgastiaburo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2507
Cell: (917) 885-9136
Raymond Golding
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
rgolding@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2508
Cell: (646) 461-2011
Leesa E. Grant
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
lgrant@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2501
Cell: (917) 224-5958
Jeffrey Green
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
jgreen@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2572
Cell: (917) 583-5684
Karen Guerrier
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
kguerrier@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2515
Cell: (203) 273-9468
Sharon Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
sharris@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2595
Cell: (917) 687-2046
Ariela Heilman
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
aheilman@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2581
Cell: (917) 439-6070
Adam Horowitz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ahorowitz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2597
Cell: (646) 294-2317
Norman Horowitz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
nhorowitz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4214
Cell: (917) 837-3497
Ashley Jeudy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
ajeudy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2591
Cell: (631) 835-2241
Mika Jones
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
mjones@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2589
Paul Khuri-Yakub
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Harlem Office
pkhuri@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2593
Cell: (917) 912-0260
Jeff Krantz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
jkrantz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5781
Krantz and Krantz
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Harlem Office
krantzandkrantz@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5781