Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Gloria Soledad Beacco
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
gbeacco@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (347) 204-9995
Nathalie de Lange
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ndelange@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1805
Cell: (718) 431-3533
Kirk Douglas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
kdouglas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1817
Cell: (347) 671-4944
Richard Gorman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
rgorman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1835
Cell: (917) 364-5164
Clayton Gurnett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
cgurnett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1839
Cell: (646) 420-0014
Jennifer Hsu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
jhsu@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1837
Cell: (347) 641-9078
Sandy H Liang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
sliang@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1836
Cell: (917) 856-2257
Justin Puderbach
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
jpuderbach@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1811
Cell: (917) 854-5464
Paul Salas
Long Island City Office
psalas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 560-5510
Jonna Stark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
jstark@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1807
Cell: (917) 696-3698
Robert Whalen
Lic. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
rwhalen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1801
Cell: (212) 674-3373
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552