Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Nicholas Cacace
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ncacace@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1811
Cell: (516) 713-8706
Shan Chowdhury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
shanchowdhury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1808
Cell: (917) 683-9051
Nathalie de Lange
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
ndelange@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1805
Cell: (718) 431-3533
Kirk Douglas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
kdouglas@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1817
Cell: (347) 671-4944
Joanne Duffy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
jduffy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1884
Cell: (917) 575-1343
Brian T. Dusseau
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
bdusseau@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1936
Cell: (917) 596-3139
Carson Ferri-Grant
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
cferrigrant@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1838
Cell: (212) 362-8567
Miech Godderie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
mgodderie@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1806
Cell: (917) 662-6611
Richard Gorman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
rgorman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1835
Cell: (917) 364-5164
Jennifer Hsu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
jhsu@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1837
Cell: (347) 641-9078
Liene Kanuka
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
lkanuka@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1843
Cell: (917) 456-2818
Marnella Lambert
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
mlambert@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1844
Sandy H Liang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
sliang@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1836
Cell: (917) 856-2257
Fred Pressner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
fpressner@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1841
Cell: (917) 714-4882
Jonna Stark
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
jstark@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1807
Cell: (917) 696-3698
Ping Pang Wang
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
pingpang@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1818
Cell: (917) 519-7472
Robert Whalen
Lic. R.E. Broker, Long Island City Office
rwhalen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1801
Cell: (212) 674-3373
Lamour Workman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
lworkman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1845
Cell: (201) 780-1597
Xiaosen "Chelsea" Zhou
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Long Island City Office
czhou@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1812
Cell: (917) 664-0552